Freelance Glance: Day in the Life of a Hustler

IMG_20201201_164233.jpg

These two have been best friends since about 4 days after Agora got here. I got Agora for Te Queiro and feel somewhat blessed to watch their relationship blossom.

IMG_20201201_154914.jpg

This is a poncho for my friend that I've been working on for about a week. It's helped me get through the carb flu and has a good story behind it. I thought I was done with the actual writing for my upcoming craft book but it looks like this is something I MUST add.

IMG_20201202_203953.jpg

Here's a closer look at the pattern. The colors were chosen by hand by the customer.

IMG_20201201_125753.jpg

For 300 pesos total I got myself the start of a yule tree. I'm going all out, as you can tell by this recent homestead guru post I wrote.

IMG_20201201_115015.jpg

A shout of to beef, who in 5 days has managed to make me feel human again after full body allergic reactions to foods like avocado and bone broth.

Sort:  

Congratulations @highlyfunctional! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you