Freelancer Photo Journal

IMG_20201203_151624.jpg

AS you might have noticed I've been posting daily posts once again like I used to as @lily-da-vine. I've been compiling lots of photos these last 2 years but haven't shared much of them at all. Too busy rebuilding, unpacking trauma and hustling!

IMG_20201203_140023.jpg

This is changing as I become more productive and efficient. Things are good, as you can tell. I took the above photo out of gratitude after noticing how many crochet hooks I've collected over this year. It's a humble but beautiful collection. I really only use the metal ones.

IMG_20201203_072143.jpg

I love this cat, although she's fiercely independant most of the time now.

IMG_20201203_091924_1.jpg

Mornings here are cold so both cats spent a lot of time under the covers today.

IMG_20201203_091943.jpg

See? Stay tuned for more updates. Some are from travel from before covid started.

Sort:  

Congratulations @highlyfunctional! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day