Usual unusual spots

in #photography4 years ago

This was a box of my clothes. They have successfully bit a hole in the box, and the edges of the box are next on the target list.
IMG_20200615_141845_239.jpg

Near the gas stove, sometimes on the vegetables too
IMG_20200601_051839_796.jpg

The wash basin seems to be a particularly preferable hangout spot tbh
IMG_20200601_221800_646.jpg

Seriously though
20200605_120323.jpg

Look at them being all cute hhhh
20200516_102057.jpg

This one time, they even hung out inside the litter box with the new litter
20200429_081911.jpg

That's some weird friendship goals right there
20200519_233144.jpg

That's all for this post. Learning how to post videos so, hopefully be back soon😅😁

Sort:  

Congratulations @himotherapy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

They are like kids, always have to keep an eye on them right.

Nah, They pretty independent.

Dogs need a lot of attention

Ahh, I barely can take care of myself.

Someone needs to adopt me and take care of me.

Yes bro 😂
I hate responsibilities

Cats are really adorable.

Yes they are!!

I also had some cats but there was some problem with them and now they are no more. I only have couple of memories of them.

That's sad. You gotta remember that it's the circle of life though

Yeah. 😞

What did you do to those cats?

Are bro @looftee. What can I do. I think some bad humans mixed poison in her food.
I came to know 1 day after she died. Buried her in front ofy house

ahh, really sad...sorry for that.

It's ok bro