🎇 #colorchallenge Blue sea w/ my Steemit Shirt

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


received_10214048037900126.jpeg



“In photography there is a reality so subtle that it becomes more real than reality.”

— Ansel Adams

Thank you visiting my blog



Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you.




alt text

Sort:  

nice photo

Hi! @hiroyamagishi
I am new to Steemit. I had come to make new friends in here and thereby was Pleased to Follow You. I hope you would also be interested in making new friends and follow @yashhanda. Be Happy and Keep Steeming.

Welcome @yashhanda! I've followed you, follow me back @asbonclz :)

Thanks @asbonclz
I will definitely follow you

Hi @yashhanda please follow me. Done following your account.

Ok friend

Beautiful water.

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

I must say, the sea contrasts really well with your shirt! Great photo!

Have a good day!

Great photos
Following you

Nice shot. also check my channel ;)

How deep is that bro? Take a shot that you jump over there at your back! Ahahahaha.... enjoy bro!! ♨❤♨