You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Sabotaging Beliefs

in #photography6 years ago

Success is the journey so to speak. It's the 'climb'. If there's no resistance at all, we wouldn't have to call it a success. I think that's what's scary. - Having to endure the pain of success.

These thoughts become a way to excuse inaction, a way to ignore the fact that we are not powerless, but the opposite, we own our truth.

  • I think it's very accurately put! Nice post!
Sort:  

i m new help me 😊

:) This is a very well-written comment. So much so that it looks like it's a compilation from those quote sites. I don't intend to say that you plagiarized it, but that it's a pretty good word selection.

What I didn't understand was your formatting on it, lol. > is for quotes and * is for enumerations, but you used them to stylize. There are other style tools such as <strong> and <em>. There's even # and ##; you could make some part bigger. I've seen some who do this and it's not that bad :) Definitely better than semantic misuse.