A walk with nature

in #photography6 years ago

A Family Outing in the Forest finding wonderful hidden treasures. It was a perfect day after Thanksgiving to go up the mountain and take a walk after eating so much food the day before. There is just such a peaceful feeling when you are in nature such calmness that comes over me makes me want to stay out here forever. One of my life goals is that one day I will have a small cabin in the forest to get away from all the craziness of everyday life..IMG_3400.jpg
Mushrooms inside an old tree trunk.
IMG_3297.jpg
IMG_3271.jpg
New Life out of an old soul
IMG_3261.jpg
I hope you enjoyed my photos and remember Be Happy, Be Free and always smile:)

Sort:  

Congratulations @honeybird, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2180 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $602.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Beautiful photography! Looks like a lovely forest, thanks for sharing your day.

Thank you for taking the time check out my post:)