Mountain View ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ”

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Saturday morning we decided to go find some snow since we have not seen any all winter long. The plan was to just drive up the mountain and see what we found. We stopped at a hiking trail that we like to go in the summer time with a waterfall at the end of it. I didn't make it all the way to the top but we got pretty high up I took a few shots and headed back. I was cold and wet but it was so worth it. You can see the far away mountains in the distance and it seems as though they can touch the clouds. I love just getting up and go where ever we feel like at the moment since plans never really work out like they are suppose to and being out doors gives me the best feeling ever. Thats all for now see you next time:)

With my feet on the ground and my soul in the wind๐Ÿƒ nothings impossible.

IMG_4040.jpg
Be happy, be free and always smile:)

Sort: ย 

That's such an amazing view, Great photo! :)

Thank you!

Wonderful picture. I begin to realize the beauty, strength and greatness of nature! I think it's worth our effort! Thank you.

Thank you! It definitely does:) its wonderful.