Beauty of life and travel

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Wanna share some nice photos from one of my sea trips. Enjoy!

Rocky shore

Struggle for life

Gathering storm

Mother

and child

Camp

Something beautiful

Crazy pony

Calmness

Me

Sort:  

Чуви! Это откуда?

В Архипке на побережье как-то было дело

Loading...

Thanks for sharing. I love the cute little animals - are they ferrets?

Lovely! Seems like you really enjoyed your trip

i just follow you i am @hardway.
I am new here.Follow me back.
And one more thing, upvote my posts for upvote back

W hy you haven't made an article for a long time?

very beautiful pictures, thank you for this post. sometimes like to watch more than read

Hello friend, this post is very good and beautiful photos. You have my vote and I hope to have you soon by my blog maybe you like some of my publications and you can support me with your vote. Greetings.

my friend must have been on this wonderful trip. You shared great pictures. thanks for that .. fun and nice moments. congratulations

beautiful shots
which camera you use ?

Thanks. Canon EOS 450D kit

beautiful!

very nice photos excellent friend very good photo quality

Screenshot_2018-05-26-00-50-10-1.png
am waiting on your next post but in vain.

Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me.

Thanks for this

Congratulations @honeythief! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@honeythief you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @honeythief! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lovely photoshoot 📷my lovely friend

Congratulations @honeythief! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!