You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IN THE GARDEN: FLOWERS AFTER A SPRING SHOWER

in #photography7 years ago

I love your photos just so fresh and delightful. I am also a digital homeopath as well and I am gardening using homeopathy with my plants and orchards. I have also posted photos as well of my garden if you would like to have a look. Please keep posting your photos.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, and absolutely I'll go have a look at what you've been sharing! It's always great to connect with other nature lovers and healers.

Would you like to do a real time digital scan of one of your flowers and post here on Steemit with an analysis of it's nutrients and emotional stressors?

That sounds outside my area of expertise. If you're willing, perhaps you can write an article about digital homeopathy so that I (we all) can understand it better? If you're willing and have the time...

I will do so thanks I am trying to find my camera so I can do some more .