London Street Art: Episode 2

in #photography7 years ago

My first trip to london was full of surprises. Here is the second part of many that I want to share with you. Let's continue with Street Art which is huge in London and I can recommend to everyone to include a guided Street Art Tour from London into his schedule for the city.

Enjoy!
Yours,
HubrisCubris

DSC_0457.JPG
Obey the Legend

DSC_0512.JPG
Embrace the Wall

DSC_0584.JPG
Pity the Wall

DSC_0459.JPG
Enjoy the Wall

DSC_0518.JPG
Snailwaggon Tailed Beast

DSC_0500.JPG
Why so Serious?

Sort:  

You are like GOD of Photography..following u

I thank you Blurrylens, however, I think that I am just a small light in a biiig universe. Steemians are very talented! I am looking forward to many nice discussions :). I followed back my friend.

I want to stay in touch with u..Would u pls accept me?

I have followed you! Of course my friend!

Awesome. it's a very cool subject, street art...I've been at it for years too. (thegraffitihunter)

Thanks Inksanity. I love your pictures as well ! I have followed you and am looking forward to many new and creative posts :)

Have you seen the documentary http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1587707/

:)

No that is new to me! I will watch it soon ! Thank you Shinidanitv!

OMG you need to see it!!!