🌴🌴🌴 My Weekly Travel Photo #15 In Seychelles 🌴🌴🌴

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Sunset On The Mahé Island...

sey 16 Mahe.jpg
Click for a large view

Image © hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 24mm, ISO 50, 1 / 250s, f / 8
LocationMahé Seychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort:  

beautiful sunset

Thank you @pequef for your comment. I'm glad you liked my photo.

🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful photography! surprising what nature gives us.

Thank you @joannar for your comment. Indeed mother nature never ceases to amaze us !

I have upvoted for you, please upvote back to me. Thanks

I will vote for you too but normally one give a vote for something one really likes...

Congratulations @hvr!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 1 with 7338 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 103,75

Thank you @arcange very much for the good work you are doing which is very encouraging

So mysterious and beautiful. The colors also make it sinister. Ideal setting for a great adventure.

Thank you @lapazcity for your analysis. I stayed for several hours before getting this shot until finally some of the clouds dispersed ...

It was well worth the wait!

Congratulations friend I can say with certainty that in your expedition I get to know the second paradise 100/100 points for your photo you are a champion!

Thank you @oscar80 for your comment. I'm glad you liked my photo.

This is just beautiful! I would like to visit there one day. The texture, atmosphere and angle of the picture; all great!

Thank you @johncrisologo for your kind comment. This really is a very beautiful place on earth and very much worth visiting. Glad I was able to share my enthusiasm for this amazing spot.

Congratulations @hvr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Interessting, looks more like a Painting then a picture <3

Thank you @jkramer for your comment!

Beautiful landscape! Seychelles looks so nice :)

Thanks @jlievano for your comment!

What a picture!🔥📸

Thank you @agottfried for your comment!

Exelente fotografia bro✌

Thank you @anueloficial for your comment!

Nice pic, I really like it

Thank you @mikstroa for your comment. I'm glad you liked my photo.

What a nice place, I would love it

Thank you @conscmovement for your comment. I'm glad you liked my photo.

Incredible. Amazing! :)

Indeed Nikon gives justice more in enhancing a scene. :)

Yes I’m very satisfied with my camera. Thank you @josephdavidson for appreciating my photos.

Life is a great way we go, always step out there and see what the beauty of nature can bring us! Nice shot, it was impressive

Thank you @cloudstone for your kind comment. Indeed we have to try and make the most of all the good things life has to offer us. Nature never ceases to amaze us!

You have some incredible photography skills :D Beautiful shot!

Thank you @scarletth for your comment. I'm glad you liked my photo.

You really walking around...!!!!

Yes it's good to see nice things and I love nature...

damn that photo is 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍!!! keep up the good work! ✊🏽

Thank you @brooncheck for your comment. I'm glad you liked my photo 😂😂😂

Great Picture...

Thanks @mesilva for your comment !

very nice photography. I hope you are successful in this post. Because it is very nice post

Thank you @nissam1 for your comment and glad you like my photo. For me success means sharing my impressions via my photography.

I danced with the sun at sunset

Thank you @ustazkarim- glad I was able to share my emotions of this wonderful nature...

An incredible nature ❤️❤️👌👌

Beautiful photo!!

Me he quedado maravillada al momento de encontrarme esta foto, realmente es hermosa.