🌴🌴🌴 My Weekly Travel Photo #22 In Seychelles 🌴🌴🌴

in #photography β€’ 5 years ago

A Desert Island In The Seychelles Archipelago...

Seychelles  5.jpg
Click for a large view

Image Β© hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 86mm, ISO 100, 1 / 640s, f / 8
LocationSeychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort: Β 

Just a suggestion if you're paying for all of this exposure (no pun intended) for maximum visibility ( I presume), why not share more of your pictures to maximize the value of a trending spot? One picture is nice and pleasant, but I'm sure most viewers would be looking for a bit more, especially if the work is good. This is intended to be constructive.

I appreciate your suggestion, but I'm of the opinion that everyone need to follow their own style of doing things. I spend a lot of time trying to find the right motive and to get a perfect shot which tells its own story, then share the camera settings of each photo which may help newcomer photographers improve their technique. From the response I'm getting I would assume that the Steemit community agrees with this approach.

Beautiful picture.

Thank you @cryptoeera !

damn.. i wish i could travel.. that's great scene and peaceful i pressume there...

Thank you @jumps for your comment and hope you can make it there soon - it is a truly outstanding destination !

I like the black and white pictures. This one island seems very lonely. Thank you @hvr.

Thank you @guysellars, I am glad you liked my photo!

I'm guessing no pizza delivery? Very nice picture.

There was pizza on every restaurant menu but not sure about the delivery service.. speedboat or helicopter??? Thanks anyway for appreciating my photo.

View looks really great. I wish to travel there too. It is pulling me in :)

Thank you @jayzaza for your comment and hope you can make it there soon - it is a truly outstanding destination !

interesante, sera que hay animales viviendo ahi ?

Thank you @velasyuru for your comment.I would have loved to visit the island but unfortunately its a private island.

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

beautiful @hvr thank you for sharing it with all of us, I thank you with all my heart.

Thank you @everymoon for the kind compliments. I’m very happy that you like my work.

Wow awesome and Check this out.this is mine in sikim India.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! the world is full of beautiful scenes, what an awesome place to be.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @husseintui, I am glad you liked my photo!

Truly a beautiful location. Thank you @a-for-a-pale for the picture !

Congratulations @hvr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most upvoted on one week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you @steemitboard !

Thank you @hvr. Very good photo and happy to see you enjoy your life.

Thank you @cnremin for your kind comment.

did you explore the island ?

β€”β€”β€”β€”
πŸš€ πŸŒ•

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - FREE 1000 steemies first 50 players DM to redeem moonSTEEM.com

I would have loved to visit the island but unfortunately its a private island and you can well imagine what would happen to the poor island if everyone was allowed on it. Too many islands are polluted already.

Congratulations @hvr!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 1 with 3223 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 112,8

Thank you @arcange !

just wonderful

Thanks @claxpsaba !

Nice pict

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @dantealfaiz !

it would be interesting to visit that island, to see what it hides

Thank you @pequef for your comment. I would have loved to visit the island but unfortunately its a private island.

Amazing
It's really ????
we earn to publish photo!!!???
waoooo
help me to change the world
Help me to value nature
Enjoy my blog

@leonardzappi follow me

Thank you @leonardzappi for the kind compliments. I’m very happy that you like my work.

Amazing post, dude!

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

que bello espero ir algΓΊn dΓ­a allΓ­

Thank you @damia !

I just think I would love to see this photo in colours πŸ“ΈπŸ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

As the shot was taken from a distance I changed it into black and white to emphasize the details.

Seychelles  5 color.jpg

πŸ˜‰ I get that. Still a great photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Most Beautiful View I see, but how was it been? Naturally or made of some one

All islands in that archipel are of granite stone and are millions of years old .

Nice click

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @freshindia !

The photo looks great. I want to see Seychelles, a place I want to visit.

Thank you @gretna for your comment and hope you can make it there soon - it is a truly outstanding destination !

The clouds are beautiful!

Thank you @evankohoutek !

Very Nice Clicked...

Thanks @harry4u !

I've visited the Seychelles Islands 2 years ago. It was our honeymoon and also the best holiday ever.
Thanks for reminding me of that!
Also, if you're into photography, my contest might be for you:
https://partiko.app/@dragraff/smart-photo-round-28-big-prizes-winners-new-theme
It's real easy and fun to join!
And if looking for a good app for Steem, be sure to check this one out: https://partiko.app/referral/dragraff
Using my referral will also get you some extra points, which you can exchange for votes πŸ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks @dragraff for your invitation to participate in the contest. I will look into it.

wow Ii like this article and this Island and I want to visit it .

Thank you @dali1 for your comment and hope you can make it there soon - it is a truly outstanding destination !

Wow e bellissima complimenti

Thank you @gigigold !

Nice sense of photography...

I love Seychelles, I'd go there every day :)

Thank you @conscmovement for your comment!