Butterfly Bridge (Puente Mariposa) Austin

in #photography6 years ago

¡¡ Hola a todos !!

¡¡ Espero estén bien !! Hace unos días conversaba con mis amigos de Discord y empecé a contarles sobre mis experimentos con la fotografía nocturna. Me tomo algunos días pero finalmente después de trabajar en varios proyectos, me pude tomar el tiempo para presentarles este nuevo experimento.

Ya en una publicación anterior explicaba que en esto de la fotografía nocturna soy un completo novato, era solo una manera de salir de mi zona de confort, pero como todo la practica hace al maestro, así que en mis tiempos libres, cuando se presenta la oportunidad camino por la ciudad de día o de noche. En este caso me tope con un pequeño puente en el centro de Austin que siempre me llama la atención al verlo. Pero no había tenido la oportunidad de fotografiarlo de noche.

Fue una noche bastante fría, tuve que caminar varias veces por intervalos de 10 min. para calentarme y poder seguir tomando las fotos jejeje Volver con el cuerpo caliente al lugar y hacer unas 20 tomas.

Estuve peleando con la cámara un buen rato, cambiando los ajustes manuales, apertura, velocidad de obturador y el ISO hasta conseguir lo que estaba buscando. Mostrarles como se ve el Puente Mariposa (Butterfly Bridge) bajo mi lente, mi ojo, mi perspectiva :)

¡¡Espero lo disfruten!!

_DSC6354.jpg

Foto 1. Puente Mariposa - Sony a7 Lente 35mm Zeis


_DSC6351.jpg

Foto 2. Lado derecho Puente Mariposa - Sony a7 35mm Carl Zeiss Lens




Persigue tus sueños, lucha por ellos, protégelos, pero sobre todo nunca te detengas y lucha por eso que tanto quieres!

Usemos esta herramienta, este blockchain para efectuar ese cambio que queremos en el mundo :)


Gracias Steemit, gracias a todos ustedes xD

@hzavarce


Hello All !!

I hope you are all doing great ! So a few days ago I was talking to my Discord friends and started telling them about my night photography experiments. It took me a few days but finally after working on a few projects and had the time to present to you this new experiment.

In a earlier post I explained that I'm a total noob in this night photography field, it was just a way to get out of my comfort zone, but as practice makes the master, in my spare time, when I have the chance I just walk around the city day or night. This particular night I stumbled across a small bridge I like very much at Downtown Austin. But I have never had the chance to photograph it this late at night.

It was a very cold night, I had to walk every now and then for around ten minutes just to warm up and be able to keep taking pictures hehehe Return to the bridge warm enough to make around twenty shots.

Spend quite some time fighting with my camera settings, aperture, shutter speed and ISO until I got was I was looking for. Show you what the bridge (Butterfly Bridge) looks like through my eyes my lens, my perspective :)

I hope you enjoy !

_DSC6354.jpg

Photo 1. Butterfly Bridge - Sony a7 35mm Carl Zeiss Lens


_DSC6351.jpg

Photo 2. Right side Butterfly Bridge - Sony a7 35mm Carl Zeiss Lens




Chase your dreams, fight for them, protect them, but above all never stop and fight for that which you want the most!

Lets use this tool, this blockchain to be the change you want in the world :)


Thank you Steemit, Thank you all !! xD

@hzavarce


Sort:  

Que bonito como se logran resaltar detalles que pueden parecer simples o cotidianos con la fotografía!

Así es Doctora :) hacer de lo cotidiano algo diferente y hermoso :P

Hola! Hablas espanhol de qué país?

Hola ! Si, Venezuela !! 😝

This post has received a 2.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hzavarce from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 1.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hzavarce!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Las luces verdes y amarillas le dan una tonalidad especial, felicitaciones.

Gracias, el juego de luces es interesante, sobre todo para este tipo de fotografía