SOURCE OF LIGHT | photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Sharing you a photo that I took when I travelled to another island. Travelling to another place is a relief for me. We have our very own reasons why we need to travel.

unnamed (64).jpg

Bohol Island

Photo taken at Sagbayan Peak in Bohol island some years ago when I had this research proposal. I set foot in this place because a friend of mine recommended me to visit, captured this photo when it was almost sundown, lamps were slowly giving lights to sorroundings and the place was actually beautiful to stay especially in the afternoon.

Thank you for checking my post. :)

EACF359E-81D2-4417-B07D-CC36713D7E09.png

Sort:  

getting better on your photography skills beb!!! so proud of you!!! 😘😘😘

Thanks beb @melanie0625...will practice more beb. Muah!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Interesting. Is the lamp already lit when you took the photo? Good thing there is a nice DOF to focus more on the lamp because the background is distracting. I think I can discern a seesaw and a swing. Is that a playground or a park?

@leeart thanks, you are very observant hehehhe yes there's this seesaw and a swing actually and I intended to focus on the lamp . no, it(light) wasn't on but few minutes when I took that , it became dark na . :)

Reminds me of the lightposts in one of the places here in our city. Bata pa lang ako nandun na mga yun gang ngayon ginagamit pa rin naman.

woooow @leeart that's good naman na nagamit pa.... which city ka?

Baguio City and La Trinidad ako. Ikaw ba?

cebu city @leeart... pareho kami ni @fotografia101 and we are friends :D

Oh, I see. Pareho din bang baliw yan? Sarap nyo siguro maging friends, ano? Haha!

We have our very own reasons why we need to travel.

I-Sagada na yan! Aw. LOL @iamqueenlevita.

hahahhaha punta sa place kung saan makaka sigaaaawwwwwww! @fotografia101 haha :D

Hello sis @iamqueenlevita. Wow!! I love your photo. You are now a certified photographer for me. Haha. It is amazing.

I misss you soooooo much sis. I hope you are always fine. See you around sis. Mwuah!

Hello sis @itsmechille!!! I miss you so much too. thanks for appreciating sis. hugs hugs . hope we can chat for a long time soon.

Hello sisssssssss @iamqueenlevita. I missssssshooo tooo sis. Yes, let's chat long soon sisssyy. Let's catch up. Ingat sis. :)

@itsmechille, i miss u more , yung chika natin and all sis , we've been busy but it's okay . take care also :)

Hellooooo sisssssssssyyyy. Can't help it, but I really miss you. See you soon sisssss. Chat soon too. Take care sissy! :)

This photo is so beautiful!

@reewritesthings , thank you for appreciating, I took this photo in the afternoon, I meant late afternoon because the natural light is so beautiful.

I agree. It looks so pretty!

@reewritesthings, thank you for appreciating . :)