You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOURCE OF LIGHT | photography

in #photography6 years ago

Interesting. Is the lamp already lit when you took the photo? Good thing there is a nice DOF to focus more on the lamp because the background is distracting. I think I can discern a seesaw and a swing. Is that a playground or a park?

Sort:  

@leeart thanks, you are very observant hehehhe yes there's this seesaw and a swing actually and I intended to focus on the lamp . no, it(light) wasn't on but few minutes when I took that , it became dark na . :)

Reminds me of the lightposts in one of the places here in our city. Bata pa lang ako nandun na mga yun gang ngayon ginagamit pa rin naman.

woooow @leeart that's good naman na nagamit pa.... which city ka?

Baguio City and La Trinidad ako. Ikaw ba?

cebu city @leeart... pareho kami ni @fotografia101 and we are friends :D

Oh, I see. Pareho din bang baliw yan? Sarap nyo siguro maging friends, ano? Haha!

@leeart, magpapalista kaba sa samahan namin? SMB , hindi san miguel beer but Samahan ng Mga Baliw.... baliw baliwan nalang tayo , wala pang problema ... happy happy life . sali ka? palista ka na hahahha :D