Extreme! Round the world trip with 200 euros. PLEASE SUPORT ME

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Already the 43rd day of my extreme round-the-world trip, in which I started with 200 euros total

My move forward is only on money from the votes of the social network golos.io and from Steem now
Now I'm standing still, because the money is over (((
12 countries behind

I talked about this in detail HERE

I said in a previous post that my English is bad and I try to teach with you
I'm sorry, I'm Russian

This is my camp in Montenegro today morning 13/09/2017

First I'll give you the maps of the traversed path and brief explanations to them:

Map 1

Start August 1 from Tallinn Estonia and further by countries: Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Lithuania, Russia (Kaliningrad region), Poland, Slovakia

The main cities are marked along the route on the map

The end of this part of the route town of Kosice Slovakia on August 20, 2017

Total 20 days:

  • overnight stays in the car for 14 nights

  • spending the night in a camping in a tent near Krakow 5 nights (a two-seater tent from Decatlon and a laptop still "alive")

    Sorry for the mess in the camp

  • Overnight in the field in the tent 1 night


Morning! The sun on a palm

Map 2:

Start on August 21 from the city of Kosice Slovakia and further on the countries: Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Montenegro

The main cities are marked along the route on the map

The end of this part of the route is the settlement of Buljarica Montenegro on September 13, 2017

Total 23 days:

  • overnight stays in the car for 8 nights

  • Overnight in camping in a tent:

Lake Balaton Hungary, the town of Balatonzemes - 7 nights in a new large 2-room tent from the Decatlon store


These are my guests from the social network golos.io who live in Hungary

Camping in Montenegro, the town of Buljarica - 8 nights


This is my workplace, where I write for you

Map 3

The route through Montenegro, which paved for me the best guide on the Adriatic @radomir

I traveled it for 1 day, leaving at 8 am and returning to the camping at 22.30

I managed to visit the outstanding places of this beautiful and very beautiful country

I'll show you a lot of photos and extreme videos from this route tomorrow

Some photos I will show now all the same

I'll see you tomorrow! I'm trying for you

PLEASE SUPORT ME WITH YOUR VOTES AND MAKE RESTEEM

I need it very much now to fulfill my mission to the end

Yours @ieshua-ga-nocri
September 13, 2017

Sort:  

awesome, nice post

I'm very flattered that you liked it. I will try harder

Beautiful post man! Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you will also enjoy to be in this awesome community! Really nice photos, have you stopped anywhere in Slovenia?
Definatly earned a resteem. Good luck on your epic roadtrip, thanks for sharing, have a nice day n' #keepsteemin !

Thank you very much for your support! I'm trying to get people liked it
I will be back in Slovenia maybe 3 weeks later

Congratulations @ieshua-ga-nocri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!