Random Pictures To Start

in #photography2 years ago

Hi Hivers, I haven't posted in a long time, how are you all? Splinterlands really made me forget to make a post, the game is really addictive.

This time I will not share my experience in playing Splinterlands, because indeed I am still not very proficient and can still be said to be a beginner, different from other friends who have played for a long time.

But just wanted to share a picture I took while sightseeing near where I live.

IMG_20190207_174426.jpg

IMG_20200117_082408.jpg

IMG_20190409_165955.jpg

I hope you all like it and hopefully, this can be an initial post that will start the next posts with the theme of photography, not only about games but also some interesting pictures. Hopefully, it can start to be consistent again.