The story behind a usual bee. 🐝

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Are you scared of bees or do you think they are fascinating and you actually love them?

To be honest, I‘m scared of wasps but bees I really find kinda interesting and fascinating. Unlike wasps they don‘t annoy you during dinner outside and they die when they hurt you. As well as they don‘t sting without any reason. Sometimes wasps can be really aggressive and they can really ruin my day!
Once while I was working as a holiday worker for a farm I couldn‘t eat my ham sandwich in my 45 min break because ca. 4 wasps annoyed me and scared me all the time!

But bees, they are beautiful. They have a nice fur! And always when I see a bee I keep looking at it for minutes because they seem so calmed.

48509027-752C-4666-B050-988B7040BE75.jpeg

  • photo by a good friend named: Dave Ruck.

Have you already read my last post about selflove and happiness? No?

Sort:  

I like your story of the bee