Welcome to Sri Lanka. Paradise in our world!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!  
In the fall of 2015 my brother and I went to a trip through Sri Lanka , then, and were made these pictures.
Some best photos I'll try to show you now! 

Great views from the lighthouse , which is located at the end of the world. 

 This is probably one of the best beach sunsets I have ever seen.

 I advise everyone to this beautiful , sunny island . I think this country is a paradise! 

Later, I try to write more in detail about this wonderful place , and put no less amazing photos. 

Here are some links to my social media: 

Instagram

Facebook

Vk

I love the idea of STEEM, please feel free to give me advice and feedback!

Thank YOU, and have a nice day!

Sort:  

As always, wonderful pictures , thank you! :)

I am glad that you like it!

Is it really Srilanka?
That's so beautiful guys..
I hope you had enjoyed a lot during your trip and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I loved the place and I hope to see Sri-Lanka as well.

@steemit360

It is a wonderful place on earth, as some will have to repeat the trip!