Steemit Photo Album by Inkmud

in #photography6 years ago

dirtface.jpg

June 19, 2014 at 7:40pm

Around this time I got my first real metal detector. My parents live in an old farm house with a big yard and I've always wanted to see if I could find a cool piece of history, an old coin or maybe even some gold! Maybe thats just the adventurer in me talking. Instead I mostly just found old nails and beer cans and bottle caps. But I did get pretty good at digging holes. When I dug this specific hole I found something in the dirt that I wasn't expected to find. When I removed the grass there appeared to be a face looking right back at me. I've found a lot of things metal detecting before, but this was the first time that I found an unexpected creepy looking face staring at me. Maybe its just my imagination. Let me know what you see. Please upvote and resteem. Follow @inkmud ! Any support appreciated.

Support my work by donating here:

Bitcoin: 1FNb3GaWM7PdV12AtK1yNAY2X4YNaZUgZR

Litecoin: LVDSJ6AcLHwMET6rpz6WQkAbzYTorUbvuD

inkmud footer.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @inkmud! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!