Around the world in 80 years.. My Deer friends.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

 This Bambi Deers family lives in Bavarian forest. 

I'm not a biologist, so I have no idea how scientists named them for me it is a Deer. 

After few years of my sea adventures this forest creatures for me like aliens.

 I nearly forgot what forest is and how beautiful this green life is. 

Insanaly beautiful..

 If you like my works, please follow my photo blog about the longest worldwide trip ever. 

 Around the world in 80 years..

Original photos / Canon 600D 18-135mm / Bavaria / Germany / summer 2017 



Sort:  

Hello men!! Im here. Lets get money from air together!)

kuliman?? haha sound simuliar to me.. who are you are dude?? tell me please

and froma air its not exact point.. it is work! actually hard work, you ll understand later i believe..
this is more complicated job than what you do normally, my friend, in your office if i understood wright who you fcn are)) if not i appologise for 'fcn' but...

It's me - Fridman))

Nice photos ma friend.. You are living in Germany now. I can advise you to visit Bastei near Dresden. It’s a national park. Absolutely must see!!!!

thanks for you tip Levatron. I will if i pass by there.

very nice and very informative post.i followed you because u always share valuable and informative post.keep it up and keep sharing such posts.

so much informative, crazy! i'm agree))

very interesting, great pictures!

How did you get up so close for such detailed shots?! Great photography :)

thanks! yeah it was tough, i was put some deer skin up on me)) jokin.. I have good connect with animals normally..

That's awesome, wish I had your connection with animals, I love them! Will follow you to see what else you post! Keep up the great work :)

thanks a lot! your page looks interesting also.. follow

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I'm sure - Bambi - this kind!)

I like you photo bicause is beautiful

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 15:34:40
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 18.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hello, @ipumba
Upvote & Re-steem

re-steem.jpg

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ipumba.

what a sweet animals what a perfect shots you are really perfect in taking shots relly wonderful

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ipumba to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Amazing post,That's a great and outstanding photo shot of deer.
And really beautiful nature.

Owwww wawww ..

This post has received gratitude of 0.33 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ipumba.