Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

thank you ........
please follow me and upvote my posts

Muy bonito perro :D ..
Te sigo.

please follow me and upvote my posts

Let me welcome you to this community @Istiaq69 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

follow done .
please upvote my post and follow me

What a cute dog

thanks please upvote my post and follow me

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

ok thanks

Oh, your Dog is wonderful. Please be a friend and take a look at my post as well

https://steemit.com/persepective/@ahamai/perspective-a

ok followed you .........
please follow me

Hello dog!!!!!

hey whats up..... please follow me and upvote my posts

Still not your dog, still plagiarism. Still flagging you.

please upvote my posts and follow me please

Are you confused by my comment? I saw you begging on another thread for advice so I checked out your blog. You are posting photos without attribution and without any original comment. That is a violation of the community terms. I tried to give you a little advice - you don't seem to understand. I am flagging your posts (which is like down voting). Why would I up vote something that just adds to clutter on Steemit and doesn't add content?

ok bt please follow me.
I will follow you

sure will :)

are you follow me ?