I want summer back!

in #photography6 years ago

 Hi my Steemit Friends!

 All the people enjoy summer holidays very much. It is a great pleasure to have a rest after a whole year of hard work or study. People like to travel during their summer holidays. 

Some people go abroad to see new countries, some people prefer to go to the country-side to enjoy country-life far from noise and fuss of big cities.Some people like to spend their holidays in cities, visiting theatres, museums and going sightseeing. But a great number of people go to the seaside in summer.

I like to have rest at the seaside best of all. 

I do not like crowds when I am on holiday. My family and I always have our holiday on the coast. Sea and sunshine, that is what we look forward to every summer.

Sun, surf, and sand are a magnetic lure for millions of visitors. The wealth of things to do includes sunbathing, jogging, boating, fishing and surfing. Ever presented breezes keep the temperature comfortable and the water warn.

 Each day was full of small joys. We swam in the sea, lay in the sun, played different games and had a wonderful time. We lived there for about two weeks and did not even notice when the time came for us to return home. The time flew very quickly. It was a wonderful rest.

My summer holidays were wonderful. I look forward to the next summer!

 Please upvote my post if you enjoyed it, and remember to follow me if you haven't already!  

As always, please leave a comment to let me know what you think!   

Sort:  

Congratulations @iuliatsurkan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!