Sort:  

Must be nice....you are visiting Mexico where I wanted to visit for so long.

Any good ways to create $ in Mexico to live there or stay there for 3 months or so?

Im a daytrader so I am considering moving to Mexico because cost of living is cheaper but dont know what other ways you can generate income. Im sure tourists area could use English speaking people to work.

What are you trading: forex, stocks, cryptocurrencies, bianary options?

Glad to meet a day trader. I have been studying for 3 months how to trade forex and binary options.
Just start getting profitable on my demo account...abut ready to trade live accounts.

Amazing photo. I love the ocean & beaches. I can imagine being there during a Summer thunderstorm. With many lit candles. Reading a good book. Or with someone special. Thanks for sharing.