My Unique Photography Collections - New Jalpaiguri

in #photography6 years ago

New additions to my unique photography collection.Today I'll show you pictures of some of the pleasant places of NJP with you.I could not have thought of such a nice place in West Bengal and I was really overwhelmed.I am going to share with you some photos of NJP.

From New Jalpaiguri on April 21, I and my friend went to Sikkim. The beauty of East and North Sikkim cannot be expressed. So instead of talking, some pictures were made for our visit to you.Hope you will enjoy...

1 (22).jpg

1 (1).jpg

1 (2).jpg

1 (3).jpg

1 (4).jpg

1 (5).jpg

1 (6).jpg

1 (7).jpg

1 (8).jpg

1 (9).jpg

1 (10).jpg

1 (11).jpg

1 (12).jpg

1 (13).jpg

1 (14).jpg

1 (15).jpg

1 (16).jpg

1 (17).jpg

1 (18).jpg

1 (19).jpg

1 (20).jpg

1 (21).jpg

1 (23).jpg

Thanks For Taking Time To Go Through My Post @jackorobin

U5dszEbGUYu3Gwbs1q7rirfczpZTPAh.gif

Sort:  

It is certainly a very beautiful place. Words were not needed, your photos spoke for themselves.

Jalpaiguri is a good place... the word came from a Bhutanese word... just knew it from google

wow amazing place for travelling.i wanna to travel here.