Shells and Sand on Ye Old Beach.

in #photography4 years ago

DSC08778.jpg

Shells and Sand on Ye Old Beach.

Divider.png

Ah, the beach. The sunny, shiny, sandy, and ocean misty days. It's nice to walk along the shore looking... down. Yes, down at the many boulders that are but grains of sand to us, giants amongst Viruses.

On top of the shifting heap of holders strange enormous structures live, these shells incorporate many wonders. I was additionally told that there are Conchological Society's around the world that work on studying Conchological things... this was interesting news to learn and a new word for me... Conchological.

Any who.. here be some photos.

Divider.png

DSC08780.jpg

Divider.png

DSC08784.jpg

  • I like this one as it looks like a heard of migrating things.

Divider.png

DSC08786.jpg

  • This is a star installation.... I don't know what.

Divider.png

DSC08797.jpg

  • Discarded bones bleaching on desolate sand due... or happy little shells awaiting discovery. Hmm... options.

Divider.png

DSC08802.jpg

  • I like the way this one turned out.

    Divider.png

DSC08840.jpg

  • This one too... it speaks to me. It says, "hey bro... how are you ... look at me" .and I said ... ... ... "OK".
    Divider.png

DSC08858.jpg

  • The Great Sand Cliffs of Beachona.

Divider.png

DSC08867.jpg

  • As I was taking this photo a little black shit dog started to bark at me, like, HEY don't take these photos bro.. this little shit dog was coming up on me like he was king and was going to bit me. So, what did I do. I left. And that was the photos for today.
    The end.

Divider.png

Well, hope you enjoyed some of these photos yo. Be safe, be amazing, go make something today. :D


Divider.png

Any Support is Welcome!

Bitcoin (BTC) : 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH) : 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC) : LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU

Divider.png

NEED A LOGO - BUY ONE WITH CRYPTO!

Logo_banner1.jpg

Divider.png

Lantern_Add1.jpg
Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!