Garden Skate - Amazing 4K Drone Video - Parsippany New Jersey

Hello Steemit!

This is only the second drone video I've ever filmed and edited myself. This was filmed in Parsippany New Jersey in early August of 2017 on a beautiful summer day. I've released another video since and personally i think you can see a major improvement between my second and third videos. Either way I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed filming and editing this video with my little niece and nephew. I can't wait to make my next video and I'm hoping to add a DJI OSMO to my arsenol soon so future videos will not be just drone footage, I will have closeup shots of well adding more dimension as well as more intimacy to the videos going foward. Thanks for watching Steemit.

Video Filmed on a DJI Phantom 3 Standard 4K Drone
https://goo.gl/ycZ7tL

Video Edited on Dell XPS 15 Laptop
https://goo.gl/mydRXQ

Edited on Adobe Premier Elements 15
https://goo.gl/pG5aD2

If you enjoy the video please like and follow!

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#photography

Please refrain from using “photography” tag for posting art, posting graphics, posting other people's photos without proper attribution or explicitly stating it's not yours.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @teukuarmia

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

thank you! much appreciated.

Follow me I follow you. Vote for me I will vote for you..thank you

Congratulations @jamesfredericks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!