Color Challenge Purple Sunday | VII•II•MMXVII | iPhone Photography | Edited with VSCO and Snapseed

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2038.JPG

Hello everyone. I’m back with another color challenge mobile photography daily entry. I am glad that I was able to share with you this beautiful flower taken in my immediate vicinity using an iphone.

Flowers will be gone soon as the time goes by. It deserves to give a shot. The simplicity of it’s beauty deserves to be notice.

That’s it for now. I would love to see your thoughts in the comment section down below. Have a great day. TIA!


iPhone Photography | Edited with VSCO and Snapseed

VII•II•MMXVII

Sort:  

Nice color

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by janreyqm1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

this is good @janreyqm1
Upvote and Follow me too @mahmoudibrahim and thanks

Thanks! I will if you did. Followed you now. 🙃

wonderfull colour

That’s the product of nature. I am glad that you appreciated it. 🙃