Sort:  

I'd love to photograph the sand dunes and other landscapes there ;)
I'm at work today, not much to do, but I have to be here in case I'm needed, and I can work on my photos and make my tonight's post ;)


!BEER

So you work on weekends but just when you are getting things wrapped up for the end of the year? So you don't care what the weather is like today?

I wouldn't have been in the mood to go out photographing anyway. All these dark and gray days have somehow destroyed my motivation, but I'm working on it and maybe tomorrow I'll go for a nice photo walk :)

At the end of the year we have more work than usual, but once or twice a month I work on the weekends during the year too, because that means additional money to buy more !BEER 🙂

Once or twice a month! Wow, I thought this was just at the end of the year. But it ends up nice because of the extra money that you can take your wife out to dinner with!

Or I can spend this extry money on !BEER 😉
It's just that I am there in case something happens, and of course I can work too if I want ;)

lol..since you are there anyway you could actually work for them while they pay you to work for them!

They pay me anyway, so I work for me and get paid double ;)

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join [Steem Power Up Day] (https://steampeak.com/spud/@beerlover/the-1st-beer-power-up-day) at the 1. of December and power up BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!