Sort:  

It's not always work, they are watching Youtube, make posts on facebook and so... ;)

!BEER

I see, facebook huh? Have you ever mentioned steemit to any of them?

Some know, what I'm doing, but most don't and nobody is interested in crypto currencies. When I'm rich I will laugh at them ;) lol

!BEER

Oh I sure hope that comes about, that would be so much fun! They think you are crazy now but wait a few years.

Yes, this will be so much fun :)

!BEER

It will be fun but you won't be mean about it will you? Well, unless someone was ugly to you about it, then you can be mean to them!

No, I will stay the same, but I won't go to work anymore and I will be able to do more hikes at any time I want.


!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks for all you do with this operation!