Sort:  

That's true, I have some places, where I see seldom people and where I can relax in peace 🙂

!BEER

Probably places that only Big Foot would go!

Probably not, because I haven't met him yet ;) lol

!BEER

Just make sure you grab your camera if you do, no one has ever gotten a clear photo of him! How do you carry your camera when you are hiking?

You may be sure, that my camera will be ready within seconds. I carry my camera depending on the path. Sometimes in my hand, sometimes mounted on the tripod over my shoulder, but always ready to shoot.

!BEER

I thought maybe you carried it on a strap around your neck. But maybe only tourists do that.

No, I do have a strap, but I have never used it on my camera. I have such a strap: https://www.peakdesign.com/collections/straps/products/cuff or I use their Capture clip to have my hands free (https://www.peakdesign.com/products/capture/) ... but no long camera strap, where the camera hangs and swings around 😉


!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! and thanks so much for the beer bits you all throw out there, I think it's a good investment!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks for the tokens and all you do!