Sort:  

You know, how small out countries are, but I am living very close to these countries too, as you know ;)
Thank you that you like the photos @janton 🙂

!BEER

It is like traveling around the world in one day to take photos!

Haha, but I'd love to do that - travel from country to country and take photos, that would be great :)

!BEER

I think you may SOON get your wish!

I do really hope so, because I am sitting in my office, my desk is full of work and I am soooo tired, what's unusual for me, because I love to get up !DERANGED early, as you know @janton.

!BEER

Yes I know, your preference to get up in the middle of the night is totally deranged. lol. I am sorry to hear that. Well, this big push will be over in just a few more weeks hopefully.

I think, I am getting ill - my wife has been ill for a few days, as well as my son was.
Now both are healthy again and I am beginning to feel ill. Maybe I should stay at home tomorrow - I'll see when I get up.

!DERANGED
!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!