You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow at the Lake / Schnee am See

in #photography4 years ago

lol...yes, clean and paint or polish those poles. Well I don't know what it is like over there since you guys are like in another world but over here there will be one of two guys doing some work and then 3 or 4 standing around talking and that's what you see all the time if it's a city or state work crew.

Sort:  

I think it's the same all over the world - one or two are working and a few others of them are talking 😉


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I guess that is the typical government run model no matter where..it's a universal model of inefficiency!

As long as they have more workers than work it will be like that I guess ;)


A hot !COFFEE in the morning is very important to me to wake up 😉

I guess so. There is always someone walking around with a clipboard too, that would be the job to have because they never do physical work.

But if you don't do any physical work you might get fat and lazy, and you don't want that, do you?


A hot !COFFEEA in the morning is very important to me to wake up 😉

Well I would just work out at home with weights and try to watch my food intake. That gets hard though doesn't it or are you so disciplined that it is no problem for you?

I eat when I'm hungry and don't care what it is, as long as it tastes good.
As long as I do some walks from time to time my weight stays about the same. Maybe if I would start drinking beer again I wouldn't be able to hold my weight, but I have only virtual ones ;)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good 😉


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.