Home Made Foods - Salads and Breakfasts

in #photography7 years ago

Home Made Foods Photo Series...Featuring Salads and Breakfasts.
Hopefully you'll be inspired to make your own meals! It's easy to make a good food!

Enjoy!

Salads
IMG_1063.jpg
IMG_0847.jpg
IMG_0849.jpg
IMG_0819.jpg
IMG_0827.jpg
IMG_0814.jpg
IMG_5005.JPG
IMG_0703.jpg
IMG_0703.jpg

Home Made Salad Dressing
IMG_0704.jpg

Breakfast
IMG_0709.jpg
IMG_4322.JPG
IMG_1077.jpg
IMG_0464.jpg
IMG_0686.jpg
IMG_1266.jpg
IMG_4713.jpg
IMG_0683.jpg

jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

do you know your pictures always make us hungry??
send us some of these tasty things too ;)

I had a feeling they might. I would however I'm guessing by the time they'd arrive, the food would no longer look like it does in these photos lol

Looks delicious !! would love to taste ! will follow you please keep me updated :)

Will do. I'll gladly tell you what I put into any of the dishes (minus the super secret salad dressing). They are relatively easy to make and then you can taste them ;)

Great, will you make a post about this and keep me updated ?

Do you have a specific one that you'd like to know about...? that would be easiest for me to provide an explanation .

You are rocking your salads!

Lol thx, I know I need to start making something else. It's just soo easy and tasty! Any suggestions?

Hmm... let's see, do you aspire to eat mainly raw apart from dairy/meat? Or is it again out of ease? If the answer is yes - raw, the conversation pretty much stops here, because I like my food hot :-)

I don't mind raw foods, however, I eat almost everything.

I'd say i've tried liver a number of times, in several different formats and done various ways and I still don't like that too much. Aside from liver... let's hear it. It has to be something easy and doable in an hourish though.

Actually funnily enough the raw conversation isn't over since I suddenly remember a very inspiring food blogger, I think she used to be strictly raw but isn't any longer. Maybe you know her: http://www.thisrawsomeveganlife.com/

Mmmm that looks very delecious and full of flavour. Nothing wrong with raw foods. You can do so much with just Raw veggies, fruits, nuts & seeds & various rices etc.

That sweet potato dish (i think that's what that is)...I mean you can't go wrong with sweet potatoes !

Thanks for this ~

@jaybird amazing array of healthy foods! Salads with a powerful dressing is just out of this world! Keep rocking

Thanks brotha, Will do. However, I think i'm gona try and change it up. I've posted a billion Salad variations lately. Going to try and branch out a bit soon! stay tuned!

Did you try that ant toca yet?

For sure will check out your future post!

LOL! The Ants taco i prefer to keep it aside for my adventurious friends!