7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - Monday - Australia + New Zealand

in #photography6 years ago

Here's my entry into the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge conducted by @czechglobalhosts. This photo was taken along the Great Ocean Road in Victoria, Australia.

IMG_4949a1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, you know... I always see the amazing photos people take along the Great Ocean Road and I still haven't taken the time to get out there haha

Oh you should... it is so worth it! It is all so beautiful but you do need a couple of days if you're going to do it all properly. And when you go... try and hit a good weather day ; )

Time for you to get out of the city!! It is SO close to you!

Yeah I should, that's the thing though you need a few days hehe

Oh dear... sounds like you work too hard! : )
Do it, take the time, make the time... you only live once.

True :-) maybe when I get back from my Japan trip

Yeah Japan will be amazing... looking forward to see what you have to share from over there!!

Awesome

Thank you... we were only here for 2 days and VIC has such bad weather. We were lucky for one of the afternoons we were there it did brighten up a bit!

I just want to get a didgeridoo

Lol, that's it! Hahaaa... I wouldn't even know where to tell you to get one! You know they're REALLY hard to play, yeah? I'd like a drum... I'd be able to play that ; )