A beautiful sunset on the beach!

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians!

For this chance, I brought these pictures of two of my favorite things in the world: sunsets and beaches.

22.jpeg

Many people do not like beaches because of the burns, the sand, the sun, and so on. However, all those things make me love beaches because I cannot compare the sight they shows. For example, all tones of blue found on beaches cannot be compared with others. The ocean is beautiful everywhere, and it brings calm to people; I have never seen anyone sad on the beach; that is way, I consider beaches as happy places because all people go there to relax, have fun with family and friends, even with pets. Though the weather is not the one that everyobody would prefer, it is really nice for me since I love swimming, and I love to feel the waves touching my skin.

23.jpeg

On the other hand, I love sunsets because the colors on the sky are really wonderful. You can see all colors reflected on the sky, but it depends on the weather, time, and so on. However, every sunset is different, and I love the transitions from day to night. The sun turns beautiful and big; also, it does not burn people, so your skin does not suffer in sunsets. Besides, the sun becomes even bigger to our eyes when it is falling down. If it is a good day, the clouds will be there; thus, I love when those ones turn pink, and the seem to be suggar cotton.

I love sunsets on the beach!

THANKS FOR WATCHING AND YOUR UPVOTES!.png

https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=20336

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

muchas gracias!!