I'm going to share a story about myself with everyone today.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi,
I am jennifer.I am 28 years old.I am single.
Bak.jpg
My bedroom photography.

The image was taken using my smartphone.
My younger brother helped me to take this picture.
How are all friends of steemit?.I hope everyone is very good, I am also very good.I am going to give a description about my own home today. how beautiful the situation of my house looks like?I have a five-storey house.I and my family live in my house.There are so many beautiful homes in this house that many families live in my house.I have lived in this house since my childhood in my native place.Now I am working in a company. I am living my family and my family on the second floor of this famous house.I live on the floor then there are two living rooms and there is a guest room.I live in a room alone.Because, I have no husband and i am single.There are three members of my family who have my parents and I have a younger brother.Now I am looking for a good and honest man for Relationship.My father is a teacher and mother is a housewife.I decorated my bedroom beautifully.I love cooking a lot because I love cooking a lot.I can make a lot of delicious food.I always make breakfast for all members of my family.I love to dance.I like to visit outside with all my friends.Next time I will describe my life.Thank you so much for reading my entire post.have a good day.

Sort:  

I'd like to state that.is not your photo, that you do not live in New York and you are not a female.
Am I right?!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jennifer3204! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!