You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering the Swabian Jura - Part 1, The Ulm Minster [Mobile photography]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello how are you, your travels are extremely wonderful through your good photos I feel that I travel to that site, the architectures of the past apart from guerdar a lot of history concervan a unique design to look at them is to return to the past, thanks for such great images as always, thanks for showing me a new place, now with the response of the contest god I can not answer this time did not make it difficult for everyone hahaha, I know that everything weighs a lot and has many feet of something, but I do not give with that formula I hope someone can do it

Sort:  

Thank you! Glad to hear that these photos resonate so well with you!

Thank you very much your support, greetings from venezuela!