Mobile Photo Series #1: Mini Gang / Mini Gang

in #photography6 years ago

Mini Gang


Hi! After my latest post in the "Original Photo Series", where I posted a picture which i made with my phone, I've decided to launch another series on my blog.

I dedicate the Mobile Photo Series to photographs I captured and developed on my phone only. These pictures will be mostly candids. I am looking forward to sharing my Art with you.

I'm also looking forward to be able to convince one or the other to pick up photography as a hobby, by showing you that you don't need a 5000$ camera to achieve great work.


FullSizeRender 2.jpg


Todays picture I made a few hours ago while i was on the road with a friend. We found a fellow minidriver by coincidence and the way the cars were parked just screamed put me in a magazine.


Camera: Iphone SE
Software: Snapseed (Free on the AppStore & Google Play App)


If you enjoy this post let me know, I appreciate any kind of support. Follow me and stay tuned for more posts of this kind.

Cheers, Jimmy

Sort:  

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jimmybruch!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 2.57% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @jimmybruch!