Sort:  

Great photos @jirkamarek!   =]
Thanks for subscribing.
( you sent a link instead of "pizza" in the memo, I now added you manually for 30 resteems + 30x ~0.03 upvotes ).

Great photo! Summer was great here comes fall!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment :-)

Awesome photography. And great post. You really capture summer in your camera. Awesome photography but I like waterlilly and cornflower the most.

I like you like this old picture, thank you for your comment :-)

you beautiful pictures you send me... i love the flowers and you take the natural pictures.. i am loving it....... also tell me which camera you used?

Resteemed to over 19400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Wonderful picture brother!