Little Waterfall / Kleiner Wasserfall

in #photography5 years ago

We just got home earlier, after spending 2 days visiting the relatives for Easter.

Wir sind gerade vorhin nach Hause gekommen, nachdem wir jetzt 2 Tage lang auf Osterbesuchen bei der Verwandtschaft waren.

Little Waterfalls

Although I did some photos, most of them are family photos, and I still have to see through the other photos. That's why today I only have a recent photo of the Bach behind my parents' house from this afternoon.

Fotos habe ich zwar einige gemacht, aber die meisten sind Familienfotos, und die anderen Fotos muss ich erst noch durchschauen. Deshalb habe ich heute nur ein aktuelles Foto vom Bach hinter meinem Elternhaus von heute Nachmittag.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/10 • 2.5 sec • @24 mm


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice Easter Sunday evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

With this photo you can illustrate words from the Bible, Psalm 41 - As the doe wants to get to the pure stream, so my soul wants to find the Lord God. I had to change the text a bit so that this phrase was not plagiarized.
You know, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, that your photographs are one of my favorite subjects that I like to look at and look for their verbal))) embodiment. Today's photo is no exception.

My dear friend @barski,

as always I thank you so much for your words. I don't say comment, because comment does not suit to your writing ;)

Where do you always find them? This is what I am asking myself everytime when I read your words. It's such a great pleasure for me, that you like my photos and give me your words as present in exchange ... !tip :)

I wish you a good evening and night, and some more nice Easter holidays with your family :)

🎁 Hi @barski! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Little Waterfall / Kleiner Wasserfall Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Nice work, nice pictures... 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your nice comment, @sounddam :)

Thanks for a beautiful photo of the little waterfall @Johannpiber
I see you've used a long shutter speed when you took the picture.
Then the images of the waterfall become alive.

Thank you so much for your nice comment to this photo @siggjo 😊
I like to use a not too long shutter speed to keep some structure in the water, and sometimes it works ;)

Howdy sir johannpiber! wow that little waterfall is behind your parent's house? That's incredible!

It's a small brook in the forest behind the house. There are bigger waterfalls too, further in the woods, but I did not have the time to go there.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir johannpiber! well that's just so fantastic...does that water come from the mountain top or from springs?

Yes, @janton, there is a mountain which goes up right behind my parents' house, and were the water comes from.

And it's very drinkable right? I mean you can drink it right there where it comes in?

Yes, it's clean and clear and it's drinkable - the whole village gets the water from this mountain :)

that's so wonderful sir johannpiber, I love that.


You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @artmentor

We have planted already
7410.27 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20896.12
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you so much @treeplanter 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

wow beautiful photograph of little water fall.
Thanks for share with us.

Thank you so much, @tussar11 😊

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much @steemitboard 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

How cool they have this little stream behind their house, its so tranquil and calming to see I bet

Yes, the forest begins right behind the house and I love to be there. Maybe when I retire we will move back home 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

It does sound like a nice place to retire to for sure

Yeah, I have grown up there, played cowboy and indians in the woods ;)
It's a small village with a few houses only and one small road - all away from the mainstream :)

Sounds like a lovely spot to grow up in and to retire too as well but I have to ask are you planning on playing cowboys and Indians when you retire 😂

Just kidding

It's an area where I don't need paths in the forest, because I know it so well :)

If there are any cowboys around I'll make an indian ;)

I had an aura that I know well about one block from my House, whenI was young f I wasn’t in the house thats where i would be, I was so disappointed last timeI was back in NZ, that area was gone andhouses were built there,

Like those huge rocks! The waterfall is nice and cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @kaminchan :)
This brook is right behind my parents' house in the forest. I have grown up there and always love to be there :)