Sort:  

Yes, the forest begins right behind the house and I love to be there. Maybe when I retire we will move back home 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

It does sound like a nice place to retire to for sure

Yeah, I have grown up there, played cowboy and indians in the woods ;)
It's a small village with a few houses only and one small road - all away from the mainstream :)

Sounds like a lovely spot to grow up in and to retire too as well but I have to ask are you planning on playing cowboys and Indians when you retire 😂

Just kidding

It's an area where I don't need paths in the forest, because I know it so well :)

If there are any cowboys around I'll make an indian ;)

I had an aura that I know well about one block from my House, whenI was young f I wasn’t in the house thats where i would be, I was so disappointed last timeI was back in NZ, that area was gone andhouses were built there,

Yes, that happens to some areas, but I don't think where I grew up. I can remember only of one house that was built new since I can think ;)