Sort:  

You're welcome! And you had good eyes in choosing these swans for your photos.... ;)

😉

^^ Um! I forget to tell you, I like your profile photo, I eat this fruit every day! ^^

Thank you @tangmo 😊
This Kiwi fruit was the first real macro photo I have made quite a few years ago :)
You do it right, if you eat a kiwi fruit every day, because it is very healthy and also tastes good.

You're welcome!

I forgot to tell you another thing. Your profile photo is beautiful. Great capture!

Yeah! The Kiwi is very healthy and tastes good, as you said, indeed. ;)

Thank you very much again @tangmo 😊

I don't know, if the Kiwi is healthy or if the Kiwi tastes good, because the Kiwi is a bird in New Zealand, but the Kiwi fruit is very healthy and tastes good 😉
That's just something I have learned here on Steemit - always say fruit, when you mean the fruit, at least, when you are in New Zealand, because when you say Kiwi alone, you mean the bird ;)

Ha ha ha ha....... ;D

Ah! I learned new thing from you today. I haven't known before that, in New Zealand, if we said the word "Kiwi" alone, it means "a bird"!!! Many thanks! Okay! Next time, I'll never forget to add "fruit" after the word, "Kiwi", for sure! ;)))))