You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice weather - cloudless Sunrise / Schönes Wetter - wolkenloser Sonnenaufgang

in #photography4 years ago

The problem are the missing clouds - if there would have been high clouds above the mountains, they would have caught the colors of the morning sun. So, you are completely right, my friend @janton, I need more colors 😉


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Sort:  

Well I did not think the shots were drab but I understand what you mean about the colors too. I wouldn't have noticed it except that you pointed it out so thanks for pointing out this big flaw in your shots. lol.

These are kind of postcard photos, where no clouds are on the sky that the tourists think the weather is always cloudless and sunny ;)
But some clouds make a photo interesting and dramatic, blue sky is boring 😉


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Ok I get it sir johannpiber. The sun needs the clouds to reflect the different colors or else it isn't colorful enough for you which could put you in a bad mood and you could become a little deranged.

You are right on the first part of your comment - without clouds the sky will have a bit of a color, but it will very seldom be really stunning beautiful.
But I won't become !DERANGED just of such an unspectacular sunrise - the sun rises every day and I have had so many beautiful sunrises and I will have even more beautiful sunrises in the future :)


!BEER

Howdy again sir johannpiber, sounds like an optimistic statement there. Not very deranged!

I always try to be optimistic, my friend, although many times I don't feel optimistic ;) ... and that's !DERANGED ! ;) lol


!BEER

I agree sir johannpiber, that it would be hard to be optimistic all the dang time like I am, I am totally deranged in that area. But you act like it even if you don't feel like it? That way you can fake people out.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Good to see you again sir beerlover, I like to see the beer flowing!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 迎着大雪 骑着飞鸽 给您送来
埃塞俄比亚咖啡

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com