Sort: ย 

@johannpiber! My pleasure!

For me, I consider that you are a very professional photographer; i.e. you can take great photos even if sometimes your plans didn't work or the weather may not like you want it to be. ;)

Thanks a lot @tangmo ๐Ÿ™‚
I'm no professional, but I always try to make the best of a situation and sometimes it works fine.
But you don't see the many photos I don't post ;)

!BEER

You're welcome!

Ah! That's great about you!

I'm quite sure that "many photos you don't post" are also beautiful. ;)

Maybe if I was rich and famous people would like these photos too ;)

!BEER

Ah! I think you are rich and famous on Steemit, so many people, including me, would like these photos, for sure! ;)

I would love to be rich, but not famous - both, on Steemit an in real life ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you so much for these kind words @tangmo, I wish you a great Sunday ๐Ÿ™‚

!BEER

You are much welcome!

Yeah! If you are rich on Steemit, you will be rich in real life as well, especially when Steem goes to the Moon in the near future! And no doubt, you are already famous on Steemit, I'm the one who always admire you. ;)



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!