Sort:  

Thank you so much again @tangmo 🙂
What shall I say? Sometimes my plans just work and the weather ist like I want it to be 👍😉

!BEER

@johannpiber! My pleasure!

For me, I consider that you are a very professional photographer; i.e. you can take great photos even if sometimes your plans didn't work or the weather may not like you want it to be. ;)

Thanks a lot @tangmo 🙂
I'm no professional, but I always try to make the best of a situation and sometimes it works fine.
But you don't see the many photos I don't post ;)

!BEER

You're welcome!

Ah! That's great about you!

I'm quite sure that "many photos you don't post" are also beautiful. ;)

Maybe if I was rich and famous people would like these photos too ;)

!BEER

Ah! I think you are rich and famous on Steemit, so many people, including me, would like these photos, for sure! ;)

I would love to be rich, but not famous - both, on Steemit an in real life 😉
Thank you so much for these kind words @tangmo, I wish you a great Sunday 🙂

!BEER



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!