You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first and my last Photo... / Mein erstes und mein letztes Foto...

in #photography4 years ago

I didn't have much time yesterday, so I have just taken the very first and the last photo from this trip and the photo with the little waterfalls is from the middle of all photos I took ;)

Yes, thank you so much JJ, the day was really beautiful and I enjoyed being out again after so many !DERANGED gray days.

If yesterday wasn't so good, then today will be better for you - I wish you a great Sunday JJ 🙂

!BEER

Sort:  

For little time you came up with an amazing post ;), today looks similar to yesterday a little cooler and cloudy all day, I doubt i will get out much but time will tell

!DERANGEd
!BEER

I was so exhausted, because I had to run up that slope above the road where I had a better view on the mountains, and when I arrived, the mountain was already lit by the sun. So, I just put the camera on the tripod and shot, shot, shot... and I am glad, that almost all images came out quite nice ;)
We have about the same weather as yesterday, but I'm not doing much today. This afternoon belongs to the photos I took yesterday and I have to make a post for tonight.

Hopefully your weather will get better and warmer that you can go out for a little walk.

!DERANGED
!BEER

Well glad that even though exhausted you got some great shots, I am feeling Exhausted myself today for some reason, done not much at all apart from watching a couple of movies with my wioife and some things around the house, which could be good as I have a busy day at work tomorrow

Take care my Friend

Cheers and !DERANGEd !BEER

Ah, I almost forgot that tomorrow begins a new work week ;) lol
Doing housework or work around the house is often harder than climbing a mountain 😉

Wish you a nice sunday JJ 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

LOL What I did today was definitely less than climbing a mountain LOL a total chill day and not even that much photo editing to be honest

Have a great week ahead

!DERANGED
!BEER

😉 I think you did a lot more than you say 😉

I wish you a great week too and hope it won't be as !DERANGED busy as you said.

!BEER

Ohh no I really didn’t do much at all

In the train in now and when I get to the city a quick rush to the office straight to a video conference and back to back meetings till 11:30 a short break then two more
But it may be !DERANGED busy but will make the day go fast

Cheers and !BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!