Sort:  

That's the exact argument I used against Mrs. J. about steemit! But she didn't accept it or agree. lol.

And she is somehow right, because we spend so much time here and all of the Steem we earn is worth so little 😢

But we have the !BEER 🙂

lol! yes beer makes it tolerable! lol..so maybe we are wrong. I don't know. I stuggle with it daily. I love talking to people but posting is alot of work and I don't love that part. If I was big enough in my account I would post once or twice a week.

If my posts would make more then I would also post only once or twice a week, but then longer posts with more photos ;)

!BEER

 5 years ago (edited) 

Oh! really? I thought you were addicted to posting! That right there what you said sounds like laziness setting in! lol.

I do like to post, but if I can make the same with less posts, I will do less, but better posts ;)

!BEER

Oh I see, it's not a laziness problem at all. Like all addicts on steemit you want to do more, longer posts and better posts.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks so much for all the work you do!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

 5 years ago (edited) 

Man, you guys are on top of things today, well done! (at least you were 13 hours ago when this was sent. lol)