Sort:  

That's good, I hope you never need them full time, that would make you look totally deranged. lol.

People say that I look smarter with glasses, but I don't think so - I think the same as you said: I look completely !DERANGED ;) lol

!BEER

lol..people will think you are a deranged brilliant professor or scientist with glasses on!

Haha, I am used to wear the glasses at the computer or when I read, but I couldn't walk around with them on my nose. I am glad I don't need to.

!DERANGED
!BEER

Yeah I wear them down on my nose so I can look up without looking through them, but that would be unacceptable to wear them out on the street like that. lol.

I wear them the same way sometimes, and when I'm walking I have them on a strap around my neck.

!BEER

Oh that is very practical, I've thought of getting a strap too. That's not deranged at all sir johannpiber, it's dangerously close to being normal.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Good to see you beerlover and thank you!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy today deranged.coin!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!