Sort:  

I thought you had been to all the waterfalls around there?
They aren't making new ones are they?

I have just come back from the two waterfalls which I have visited this morning.
I think, you are right, they make new waterfalls every week. I have been to quite a few waterfalls in Slovenia, and I do know at least five more, which I haven't seen yet, but there are certainly many more.
!BEER

That must be the land of waterfalls over there! Amazing. Great for photographers!

There are a lot of rivers and streams in the mountains, that's true, and that's something, that makes Slovenia to a beautiful little country.
!BEER

Surely not more beautiful than Austria though!

They have also the mediterranean sea, which we don't have, and everything else that Austria has. It is a small and a very, very beautiful country.
!BEER

I had to look it up sir johannpiber, to see how small it is, man that IS a small country. But not as small as Liechtenstein! You guys border Liechtenstein too, do you ever go there? Isn't that place a little too small to be a country? lol.